Back In Business: Spin 10.2.16

images-3

Hello everyone! I am happy to say I am back in business after being out of the spin and group x game for about 2 months due to recovering for bladder surgery. Also to add to craziness of being on the mend I got new job! So it was great to get back on the group fitness horse this week. I was so happy today to see all my students and give them a kick butt ride. We had lots of fun and had a great workout! Hope you all enjoy the playlist! What are some of your favorite songs this month? I need some ideas! Please! 🤓🤓🤓

2 thoughts on “Back In Business: Spin 10.2.16

  1. Hi! So glad I found your blog! I’m always looking for new music and it looks like we have similar taste! (Literally I have a quarter of your songs on my playlist)! Kill the Lights by Alex Newell is one of my faves, and so is Be Right There by Diplo. Thanks for the great blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

