Major Lazer Master Mix! 

This spin playlist is 45 min DJ mix that is non stop!!! No breaks allowed 😜I love doing counutious mixes because every time you do it the ride is different! I really listen to the mix to get idea of what songs are in the mix then I just freestyle for the ride which great! So for this one there no ride details on what to do let your ears do the listening and your legs do the work! 

Mix Track List 

1. Major Lazer feat. Pharrell Williams – Aerosol Can (Extended Mix)

2. Major Lazer feat. Bruno Mars & Tyga – Bubble Butt (DJ Kue Remix)

3. Major Lazer – Pon De Floor (Stanton Warriors Remix)

4. Major Lazer & DJ Snake feat. MO – Lean On (Nick Goldsmith Bootleg)

5. Major Lazer feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell – Too Original (Delirious & Alex K Mix)

6. Major Lazer feat. Dillon Francis & Stylo G – We Make It Bounce (DivClass Bootleg)

7. Major Lazer feat. Busy Signal – Watch Out For This (Bumaye) (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)

8. Major Lazer feat. RDX & Moska – Lose Yourself (Original Mix)

9. Major Lazer feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors – Get Free (Jack Derek & Andrew Jr. Bootleg)

10. Major Lazer feat. Nina Sky & Ricky Blaze – Keep It Goin Louder (Tommie Sunshine Remix)

11. Major Lazer feat. Flipo – Don’t Tell Me Dat (Remix)

12. Major Lazer feat. Sean Paul – Come On To Me (Juicy M Remix)

13. Major Lazer feat. Ariana Grande – All My Love (Panic City Remix)

Where to downloaded:

Listen here on soundcloud:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s