Guess Who Got a Spin Bike???

So excited! I got a Spin Bike this weekend! A friend of mine sold it to me for only $120.00… She got it from DRMO which auctions off used fitness equipment from government facilities. The bike is Schwinn AC Performance Plus spin bike that normal retails new at about $1500. I have set-up in my bedroom so I can spin in the AM before I go to work. I think I may drive my husband crazy with this! Below is a picture of my new baby!  Also tomorrow I will be adding a new muscle max and TRX workout to the blog. Hope everyone has had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

