Spin Redue: Spin Mix 2/5/2015

585234172e1cf3b048485c01a37bb27f

Well, I have been lazy this week and my creative musical juices have been lacking so I decide to post a playlist that I did last February 2015. I usually make a new playlist every week for all my spin classes but this week I didn’t because I only had to teach one class this week  because I had to get surgery on Wednesday. There will be an all new Super Bowl Themed Playlist that I will post Sunday so get your bikes and ears ready!

Also I want to share this with you because I believe this has an awesome message!

  1. Warm-Up: Valerie, Mark Ronson
  2. Ghost, Ella Henderson
    • Standing Climbs with runs up a hill
  3. Pump It Up, Black Eyed Peas
    • 4 count jumps in and out of the saddle
  4. Let’s Go, Calvin Harris
    • Standing Sprints
  5. Move, Shake, Drop, Dj Laz
    • 4 count jumps, 2 count jumps and tap backs.
  6. Boom da Bass!, iSweat Fitness Music
    • Tabata seated sprint
  7. Sexy Back, Justin Timberlake
    • Standing climb with 4 count reserve jumps
  8. Gold
    • Heavy Seated Climb
  9. Lose Control, Missy Elliott
    • Standing climb with 4 count reserve jumps
  10. Bodies
    • Sprint
  11. I Don’t Like It, I love It
    • Standing climb in hand position 2 and 3
  12. Delirious (Boneless), Steve Aoki
    • 4 count jumps and 2 count jumps
  13. Cool-Down: Bloodstream, Ed Sheeran

 

Leave a Reply

