Mix Up Monday: Spin Mix Nov 30th

 

FullSizeRender

It’s another Manic Monday! I had to go it to work super early today so my brain is running on empty, needless to say I am having a playlist block today! YIKES! One of my partners in spin Stacy  gave me this great idea, to put all of your favorite spin songs in one playlist and hit shuffle! Let your iPod do the thinking. What a great idea! So below is my Mix Up Monday Playlist for those days you just don’t know what to do and need a little inspiration.  Just set it to shuffle, hit play and let it ride! Thanks Stacy!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

